PTO

Jewel Middle School Parent-Teacher Organization (PTO) supports our students and staff through volunteering and fundraising. Our members are parents, grandparents, staff, and friends of Jewel Middle School. Jewel PTO is a 501(c)(3) organization; donations are tax-deductible as allowed by law. 

We meet the second Monday of the month. We'd love to see you at a meeting.

Contact us!
jeweljaguarspto@gmail.com

 

Jewel PTO Makes Everything Better!

Jewel PTO supports many events throughout the school year and purchases many items for our children's school.  

We invest in Jewel Middle School:

  • Language Lab Partitions
  • LMC Sunroom Furniture & Flooring
  • Rock Climbing Wall
  • Karaoke Machine

 We invest in School District 129 and our communities by supporting:

  • Communities in Schools of Aurora - supplies low-income children with school supplies
  • West Aurora Middle School Band Boosters
  • West Aurora Parent Organizations Scholarship - scholarships awarded annually to graduating WAHS seniors

How can you help Jewel Middle School?

Become a member. It's one of our core fundraising efforts. There's no requirement to volunteer, ever. By joining and sharing your email address, you will receive regular communications regarding PTO events and activities. It's your choice whether to volunteer or donate.

Research shows the more you become involved in your child's school, the better your child will do in school. Joining Jewel PTO is the first step toward helping your child succeed. Membership forms can be turned in to the Jewel office at any time in an envelope marked: Jewel PTO

PTO Calendar of Events

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3