Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
6th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Thu, May 5
8th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
6th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Thu, May 12
8th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, May 17
6th, 7th, 8th Grade Spring Band Concert
West Aurora High School
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Choir Concert
Jewel Middle School - Cafetorium
Fri, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Formal Dance
Jewel Middle School - Cafetorium
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Promotion
West Aurora High School Auditorium
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4