Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
7th Grade Early Band
-
Jewel Middle School
Wed, Nov 2
6th Grade Early Band
-
Jewel Middle School
Thu, Nov 3
8th Grade Early Band
-
Jewel Middle School
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Wed, Nov 9
6th Grade Early Band
-
Jewel Middle School
Thu, Nov 10
8th Grade Early Band
-
Jewel Middle School
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
7th Grade Early Band
-
Jewel Middle School
Wed, Nov 16
6th Grade Early Band
-
Jewel Middle School
Fall Play "It's a Madhouse"
Jewel Middle School - Cafetorium
Thu, Nov 17
8th Grade Early Band
-
Jewel Middle School
Fall Play "It's a Madhouse"
Jewel Middle School - Cafetorium
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Turkey Trot
309 N River St. Aurora, IL US 60506
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Nov 22
7th Grade Early Band
-
Jewel Middle School
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Early Band
-
Jewel Middle School
Wed, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Early Band
-
Jewel Middle School
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1
Middle Bell Schedule