Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Schedule Pick-up
-
Sports Registration
-
Tue, Aug 13
Schedule Pick-up
-
Jewel Middle School
Wed, Aug 14
Schedule Pick-up
-
Thu, Aug 15
Back to School Bash
-
West Aurora Learning Center
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 31