Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
IMSA Fusion
-
8th Girls Basketball
-
Tue, Mar 3
Entrepreneur Club
-
8th Girls Basketball
-
Fri, Mar 6
Morning Choir
Entrepreneur Club
-
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
IMSA Fusion
-
Wed, Mar 11
6th Early Band
Minecraft CANCELLED
-
Parent Leadership Series - Census Night
-
West High
Thu, Mar 12
8th Early Band
Art Club
-
Fri, Mar 13
Morning Choir
Entrepreneur Club
-
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
IMSA Fusion
-
Tue, Mar 17
Entrepreneur Club
-
Spring Musical - Frozen
Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 19
8th Early Band
Art Club
-
Spring Musical
Fri, Mar 20
Morning Choir
Entrepreneur Club
-
March Madness
-
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
IMSA Fusion CANCELLED
-
PTO Meeting
Tue, Mar 24
Entrepreneur Club CANCELLED
-
Wed, Mar 25
Minecraft CANCELLED
-
Thu, Mar 26
Art Club CANCELLED
-
Fri, Mar 27
Entrepreneur Club CANCELLED
-
Sat, Mar 28