Calendar & Bell Schedule

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
8th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, Oct 5
7th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
8th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Fri, Oct 8
8th Grade Game Night - Shadow Night
West Aurora High School
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
8th Grade Veterans Days Performance
Jewel Middle School - Gym
Tue, Oct 12
7th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
8th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, Oct 19
7th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Wed, Oct 20
6th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Thu, Oct 21
8th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Halloween Event at West
-
West Aurora High School
Subscribe to Alerts Halloween Bash
-
Jewel Middle School
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Early Band
Jewel Middle School
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

2021-2022 Academic year

First page of the PDF file: SchoolYearCalendar2020-2021-Final3
Middle Bell Schedule